You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DANGER OF KEEPING SECRETS! - Life Of Competition vs Cooperation - As In Parkour, Cardistry, Coding & Crypto-Currencies

in #writing6 years ago

Hi!
..to begin with, i have no idea how this sahra-bot could find you but I want to thank you both, otherwise I probably wouldn't have found this article.

I come from a somehow completely different direction, well, not really, it's art and research as well. I did get to a similar conclusion regarding the interrelation of art, collaboration and blockchain technology and I guess we're all looking forward and expecting cooperation now getting a massive boost. Maybe somehow utopistic, but i think it could outpace competition - or at least they will have to start collaborating themselves.

So.. ..let's do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43