You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A ponderous choice

in #writing6 years ago

For a moment I feared that the three figures were the Tortillas still looking for TC. I really didn't expect this.. I agree with @cyemela and welcome this original development. Plus I do love Blade Runner and everything that has to do with the theme of humanity within machines.

Sort:  

I was deciding on the coin flip, but I guess the AI of Google wanted a story about robots over the Tortillas.

Thanks for the idea! Next Tortillas episode will be about AI (wtf?)

Oh boy, if this is the prompt I am thinking about, I can imagine a scene like this:
“Quick play the drums and swing your head.”
As a MP walks by and sees a random drummer playing, he thought it was a member of the Tortillas crew and walked away.
“Welp, other than it looking convincing, that drumming was great!”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83