THE WOMEN IN MY LIFE AND HOW THEY INSPIRE ME. HAPPY INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY (OUTSPOKEN📣📣)

in #writing6 years ago (edited)


Today the world celebrates women! To some it's just nothing but to some that knows the value of the women in their lives, it's a special day.
I'm a woman but I equally have reasons to celebrate the strong women in my life, and the few I've met here on Steemit, women of substance, those that stood tall no matter the waves and storms of life, those that will always give you a shoulder to lean on even when they are not balanced.
The women that are filled with wisdom and have every bit of advice to offer no matter the circumstances. The ones that will go against their will just to see you do good. The ones that can come out of their comfort zone to make you comfortable.

Most especially to the one that nurtured and tended to me while I continue to blossom (MY MOTHER).
And to all the women I've come across in life who has impacted me in one way or the other, I just want to say that I love you all, truth be told, you may not be perfect, but you're all unique, I love you all just the way you are.

WOMEN DESERVES AN EVERYDAY CELEBRATION!!!! !
#Teamgirlpowa#
#favoursampson#

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67