You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Satisfaction Of A Pint

in #writing5 years ago

I don't know why, even as much as most story writers on the blockchain do write these fiction stories and I always pretend to see them as a real life story... 😀

Well, I always ask myself this question and I end up saying, it is because these story writers are super amazing.

And yes, when ever we are faced with situations, a lot of advice do come our way, but we sometimes find it difficult to notice the best alt for them and ends up making the problems we face more harder on ourselves.

I really enjoyed reading your blog and every second spent on your blog was was worthwhile. Great piece and keep the writing spirit up

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you Ferrate.

Perhaps fact and fiction are interchangeable. What do you think?

Hmmmm.... When it comes to facts and fiction either way a person explains it. It will be always true. But to me I will agree to yours though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77