You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Susan’s Secret. Ch 3. Getting to know each other. Fictional story

in #writing5 years ago

ooo lovely susan secrets you are sharing with us. And as they say what are we without each other. Its always great to meet people from different backgrounds and understand them. I really love every second i spent on your blog. Great story and i wait to read the rest of your blogs

Sort:  

It was difficult to post this story. Generally, one must overcome emotional barriers and eradicate thoughts that may not be interesting enough. But I thank God that it has been well received. I never thought how complicated it is to write a story of this magnitude and give life to more than two characters, as my short stories have generally been.

I'm glad you like it as much as I do. And again, thanks for reading!

Yea... It's never easy but you are giving in your best.
Keep it up and also you are humbly welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89