SHOW IN PEOPLE

in #writing6 years ago

image

The circle
resembles the moon
Yes, indeed the moon
Apparently the day has now been night
On one night
My heart beat suddenly
faster than normal
I paused
Gazed around
The walls that surround me make my mind narrower
I hate this
I need space
The room is bright and airy
But my heart asks What about the morning?
Where is the morning?
When do you come back?
I miss you
Really!
I miss your warm touch
Is that morning waiting for me there? Wait for me!
Tonight
He will leave soon
Come and pick me up here
I need you morning
Substitute the moon to be the sun Make this darkness a light in the morning
Well, I miss the morning

My restlessness makes peace with time
But I can not
I lay down and closed my eyes What's that? My heart murmured
In my shadow a figure is present
The shadow I expect to be real Do you know?
It's been a long time waiting for you here But where?
Where are you now?
Do not you remember me?

Million questions and fears ambushed me
As if I wanted to menelanku round without a trace
I'm getting up from my bed Pellet now floods my forehead The fearful sign is getting to kill me
It's impossible if I force this close eye
I look again at the sky bordered by a transparent white roof
Moon, it's still you
Why are you always haunting my night?
Can you leave for a moment from me? Replace yourself with the sun
I hope!

Only the sun can warm me up
Bring my world back and sing
Mentari always laughs and shares his happiness with me
Once upon a time, in the sunshine I met the shadows that came in my exposure that night
The shadow I've always longed for
He came as though bringing a new world for me
Here, he's in my veins always give a vibration that makes me still survive until this moment
However, when the night came and the sun was replaced by the moon, I never again heard from the shadow
My nad suddenly stopped beating
But not dead
It's just a bit slowed down
The world suddenly becomes dark
From then on, I hate you months
Because you sun out
Even so, I'm sure the sun goes away for just a moment
Mentari went into hiding from a black night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98