Stay patient

in #writing6 years ago



No man has no problem, for trouble will always exist throughout the life of the world, all of which has taken place with the permission of God. The real problem is how the right attitude to deal with the problem

The greatest problem is not what is felt, but the result of that problem, that is, impatience, the 10 things that should be possessed: the reward, the erasing of sin, blessing, grace, guidance, goodness, love of God, safe from Hell, entering Paradise rising degrees by Allah's side

Umar bin Khaththab radhiyallahu 'anhu said:

"I do not care what the circumstances are with me, whether I like it or not, because I do not know that kindness is in what I like or that I dislike" (Mausuu'ah Ibn Abi Dunya I / 414).

@findasari UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59