You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Exquisite Corpse: Get Off My Farm, Punk!” - Chapter 3 (... the genre Shakespeare refused to write.)

in #writing6 years ago

I loved this! So many layers and an interesting merger of genres - both of which I enjoy. I will come back and read this. So glad @lynncoyle1 recommended this as a #steemitbloggers daily suggestion!

Oh, and the next chapter?

Sort:  

It's a fun read @fionasfavourites :) Glad it made it to the 'daily suggestion' list!

@fionasfavourites,

Thanks Fiona. It was a challenge to cook up something plausible, but I had great fun doing it. And, that's the point of the exercise ... adapt to the environment.

We have a "daily suggestion?"

It's true about men "not reading the directions," isn't it? Thanks @lynncoyle1 ... owe ya.

Quill

You are welcome. As much as I love writing, I don't have much of an imagination so don't venture into creative writing per se. Perhaps I should - I could probably work within those "rules". I went on and read the other contributions, so I had a fun morning.

And yes, there is a daily suggestion. You are welcome to @jaynie a post you think is worth checking out - for whatever reason. Some great suggestions there.

And no, it's not only men who don't read the directions. They're not called "destructions" for nothing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87