Sort:  

woohoo I'm your 1000th follower :)

Love @surpassinggoogle's idea of telling the world about the raw you and this is a very moving and honest piece and I get every word.

Ps. I found you in #theunmentionables

My 1000th follower!!! This is just wow... Lost for words.. Let me welcome you properly:

messi hug.gif

Sweetness. Participate too. Would love to read

It's a coming, just been inspired by your initial post actually :)

Inspiring

To Steemit! A great adventure!

Excellents word. God bless you and keep posting

I feel you bro...

Self-actualisation through digital interaction

Good post, very well written. Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.

The @firepower himself?

I'm honored.

Did you also get my message for you in my post 6 days ago? Although, what am I thinking, no probably not, you have 81000 people to attend to... Respect!

This is really nice and creative, inspiring words too

This is a post worth re-steeming because it is so very true.

You are too kind

Thanks for this! 😀 😃 😄 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78