You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Audi Q3 S-line

in #writing5 years ago

Hmm... ok..ok :)
Hey Have you looked this new electricity models they have both small and large. Last 2 years they have maid lot new electric cars .
One is very cool and it is Audi E-tron SportBack you go and look .
they have also cool 3 model series also .


http://www.audi.co.za/za/web/en/models/e-tron/audi-e-tron-sportback-concept.html

So far I know this batteries go every year more and more strong.

Sort:  

indeed the Etron is a cool car... but way to expensive for my tiny budget!

Yes it is ... but they have some small models too. This was just one what I was send.
And next year they let out more cars.

indeed a cool prototype! I am just looking forward for those amazing vehicles! A car that attracts me is the Hyundai Kona... full electric and with good specs

ok..ok... I go look this :))

Many manufacturers will bring out a lot of electric cars next year.... 2020 and also 2021.
Since Tesla did not go bankrupt then everyone is trying to start producing electric cars so they not to be late what this new technology they have been hiding for a long time. A large energy corporation was trying several times to make it go Tesla bankrupt .

yes I do agree with you! I love Tesla cars and in general Tesla company!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63