You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood on the Moon - serialised EXCLUSIVE for Steemit! - 80

in #writing6 years ago

my day today is not very good, a lot of problems are piled up, I decided to go to the tape on Stim and saw the next chapter of your work, read and received the message, and also digressed from my day problems ...
I like how further you develop events and end up on interesting moments, leaving an intrigue.
thanks for your work

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read and comment.

I hope your day gets better.

I would compare these days with rainy weather. but we are not trying to change the weather, but we just take with us soy umbrella or wait at home. That's the same with bad days, you need to be ootovym and understand that this is temporary. Thank you for always replying ...

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69