You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - again written exclusively on Steemit - WiP - Bouncer Part 33

in #writing6 years ago

Good story @michelle.gent I collect these stories in one file that would be in a rush to reread them entirely. I hope you do not mind.
I like the story of Zaka completely and I think that you like Zach. He is an ostentatious and courageous character who will prove himself in the future.
This is an unusual story from you so it is very valuable. I am sure in the future you will have a great success here in the style and in everyday life. And most importantly, I wish you to buy your own supercar and ride it when you have the desire and not the opportunity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66