Sort:  

The second a person uses their force and power against another in this manner it is 100% rape!

I understand that many will say that a person has put them-self in a dangerous position, this is true ofcourse. humans are crazy, irrational, make poor poor choices, ((especially when emotion is thrown into the mix)) that is who we are as a species BUT...

That does not give permission to someone with evil intent to use that power to take what they want or to control, I am sure you agree. This is the power of a well crafted story, it can provoke opinion and stir feelings and we will often see things very differently, right?

Imagine how boring the world would be if we all thought, felt, acted the same?

I agree with you, but you can't sleep in the wild and blame the mosquito for biting you.

Haha! I upvoted you twice for that amazing turn of phrase. I see your point exactly I just think that is only because of the bad in people that we cannot do and go where we want as late as we want and so on.

I guess what I really mean is I can never in good conscience blame a victim.

They both are at fault in a way. Just thought of the quote lols

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90