Wow, I have already posted over 700 photos with the nice Steepshot app: My thoughts about Steepshot!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

98bdd79c-03ed-4deb-8c94-c39f7d588dd2.jpeg


Hi Steemians, maybe you also already noticed that I'm very active with using the Steepshot app, since I heard about it at Steemfest2 in Lisbon.

It's my favourite Steemit app for smartphones in the moment and it's getting even better & better with each update.

Since the last update for Android I like it even more than before, because your text will not be deleted when you are switching to another app, your smartphone browser, or if you are getting a phone call. Before this update you had to write everything again if your post wasn't published.

The first time when I heard about this project was in Amsterdam at Steemfest1 when it was still in planning and the name was Steemstagram, because the idea was to create a blockchain based Instagram. It was not possible to get this name, because it's to similar to Instagram and so now it is Steepshot. 👍

Since Steemfest2 in Lisbon I'm very active in using Steepshot and I already published over 700 photo articles with this app. I you haven't tested Steepshot so far, you can download it in your app store of your mobile device and it's very easy to use it, it's like Instagram. 👌

Screenshot_20180811-164327.png

Let's make this nice app more popular, because it's the easiest way to publish photo articles on your Steemit blog and so it's a great duplicator!

This app is one of the first things I'm showing to new Steemians. Of course it's still in Beta and sometimes there are still some bugs, but especially on Android there are almost no bugs in the moment and I hope that more people will spread the word about Steepshot.

Steem on everyone and stay positive, because Steemit is a very unique blockchain project and I'm sure it will have a more than bright future!

IMAG6656.jpg

@future24


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

starke Leistung Jonas!! weiter so!!

Danke dir @homeartpictures und Grüße aus Berlin!

congrats brother for uploading 700photos 😁

In the title, what is "postet"? ;-)

Oh yes thanks for the hint @ace108!👍

You are killing it :) great job. Keep them coming :)

Thank you very much for the feedback @sergiomendes! 👍

I love this app as well. It's the easiest way for people to get started in Steemit. It was frustrating to use in the beginning, but, it's getting better all the time! Awesome job on the 700+ photos, keep them coming! Liked and followed!

Thank you very much @call-me-howie! 👍

This is a very excellent post & very helpfull for all person.i will try to obey of your all rulse

thanks

Thanks for the feedback @bestrakibul2

Just saw it’s on IOS now! I may have to check it out...do they still takeout a portion of your earnings for the app? I THINK that was a thing before.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes its on IOS too. 👍 No they are not taking votes from you for using the app and no portion of your earnings. 👌

You got a 14.26% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @future24!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

how much do you have earn from steepshot ?
btw congo for your 700 successful post

Excellent example of using this app! Great job! I just posted 11 photos! But maybe more in future =)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97