You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Near Death Experiences - The Stories Always Suck

in #writing6 years ago

A Near Death Experience happens when you actually die. Not Almost die.
This is what I understand it to be.
I have personally not undergone this, but I have read extensively on the subject.

Sort:  

You're defining terms and then arguing your point. My article takes a different perspective. But I'm curious, in your readings, when a person described what they "saw from beyond this astral plane" didn't you just kinda feel like you were listening to some asshole tell you about how they dreamt they were in a Burger King made of all white light, and then The Colonel from KFC told them that their mother wished they called more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69