Choose Wisely, I say Choose Wisely

in #writing6 years ago

Locked up.... Don't let me out!!

This is dedicated to you...

Do you want to put me in trouble or do you want to take my life;
Since you already taken my heart;
You have to yourself only;
I don't need to say this but you know I can't do without you because you hold my heart.




1

Just trying to go out of point.

It is true that you only know you about those you love because you cannot be sure if your partner loves you. There have been a lot of backbiting, gossip and a lot of conversation about you that you do not know. They will smile with you once they see you, maybe because there is something attached. They will give you smiling faces, laugh with you and tell you about their enemies that are either your enemy or those who do not have anything to do with you. They will make you face their enemy, and you will be their weapon to get back at their enemies.


2

You need to be careful around your partner because your partner does not want you to make headway. They will neither help nor be happy when it comes to succeeding.

You need to choose wisely

Sort:  

Hello @gbenga ,

We upped your post because we find it good. You contribute well to the Steem community. Please join our Discord here:

https://discord.gg/pBnxNgV

Best,

Members Of ADSactly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59