Life After Death; A Controversial Thought

in #writing6 years ago

my days on earth has been good with a lot wonderful experience having known all these. I would like to take you all on my life experience growing up as a small child my life as been really wonderful when i was young i am the third born of the family and i never knew i was adopted until one faithful day.


source

my life as been wonderful to the point am the one and only son in the house who is really well catered for but on these particular day my father made me understand that i was adopted due to the fact that i mistakenly broke a particular part of his car ,he insulted me and spanked me to the point i fainted and i landed-in the hospital and woke up that my initial family has family abandon and allow me to suffer alone.


source

That day is the starting point of my mystery i was left alone and i was abandon just to roam the street i was vulnerable to anyone and anything i see i made the center of attraction in a particular street where i meet a newly wedded couple who agreed to take good care of me and provide all my basic needs .
my life started becoming a dream come true throughout the first seven years of there marriage they have not given birth to a child of there own which is given them the major concern not until they went to seek spiritual powers from sea which made them realize i was a bad luck unto there family i was confused and was left with no choice than to park out of the house my life became miserable one more time and at the age i was then i went back into the street to vend for myself .


source

i became a little bit successful with hard diligence and honesty i became a royal ambassador of a particular branch when i became rich all i had left was to go searching for my parent who i never knew all along .i made that choice was when i saw a little boy who barely 6years of age asking me what of your mom and dad (grandpa and grandma) it made look and felt bitter i made a life decision that i would look for them no matter what i will face in the process i lost my job i sold my house and all i had was my business in a long run not to get you all bored with my experience i got to the place i was dropped at first not for me to find-out that a lady dropped me after few days i was given birth to and the funny thing is that the lady in question happens to my mother younger sister who promise my mother to take care of me till am old enough .

with all these all i want you people to know we came to the earth with nothing and we will die with nothing make a positive step today to impact into other and don't be selfish and self centered and the end of it all your life after death shall glorified both on earth and in heaven .make your today a good one so your life after death would be wonderful.

Sort:  

Death is something you can not escape
Everyone must die no matter how long they live
It's the hard truth

Sure!!! Thanks a lot for reading through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10