MET BLOCKCHAIN SATURDAY MEETUP

in #writing5 years ago

Hello guys, its @gbindinazeez again a.k.a mushroom (name given to me by @bookoons) . Tomorrow 8th saturday is another meetup by @MET and they would be talking a great deal about blockchain and it's technology and @marshallife would be live to talk to us here at lagos.

Here is a program schedule for tomorrow here and you can register for a free ticket at eventbrite

My journey to lagos was funny and it went this way.

I left ijebu to my apartment at sagam to get my sim card and a shoe cause i have to look good for tomorrow's event, I boarded a bus at sagam to lagos and the driver said the last stop was oshodi( i would make my stop before oshodi).
On getting to Ogudu which was my stop the driver told me he couldn't stop and he later dropped me off at gbagada.
(me wey be omo ijebu, dem wan make me lost for lagos).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99