Singing in the rain

in #writing6 years ago (edited)
Just singing and thinking of the rain. I hope that you like it. Good lecture!

Singing in the rain

Singing in the storm,
singing in the rain,
dancing on this Earth,
I am feeling pretty well.

I am changing my gray colors,
I am holding my life,
recognizing my environment
and dreaming high.

I wouldn´t like that you disturb me,
I want to be in calm,
Keeping a rainbow inside me,
Trapping some drop of hopeful
building my brain strong.

My body is releasing energy
singing in the rain,
and my mind is breathing
conscience and flowers
flowers and feelings,
feeling and love.
Singing in the storm,
dancing into the sea.

SAM_1374.JPG

"Flowers in the darkness " picture taken with Samsung ST72/ST73 in Montreal by @geadriana

sepaador plata.jpg


geadriana_Poetry.png


Email: [email protected]
Twitter: @adrianagam
Science articles English and Spanish in Researchgate
Spanish poetry in wordpress

Sort:  

wow lovely poetry and beautiful picture :))

thanks a lot, for reading and for your comment I really appreciate your support!

Me encanta la lluvia, cuando llueve a veces salgo para sentir las gotas de agua caer y poder disfrutar ese suave masaje natural. Me gusta tu libre poema estimada @geadriana
Buena vibra.

Que buena la lluvia cierto, todo el contacto con la naturaleza lo es, mi estimada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66