You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing and Finding Your Voice: What do You STAND For?

in #writing6 years ago

Word Soup - a new way of saying drivel... spam posts! LOVE IT!

What DO I stand for? What voice do I have here?
Interesting questions...

I am in the process of building up my homestead, gardening, medicinal skills and learning new skills to become more self-reliant... so I stand for teaching myself new ways of surviving and becoming more independent.
I share my ideas with other like-minded people, and hopefully some new followers, in my adventure to reaching my goal(s).

Sort:  

I like your content @goldendawne, precisely because it is typically experiential, and of course personal and original. Your many curation involvements also speak to a broader interest in building community, which I happen to believe is a very important part of building the future of Steemit.

I liked that term as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87