I don't care about money, or bitcoin or whatever. I need this right now.

in #writing7 years ago

I Love You

_SOF1759.JPG
I always loved this shot on one of my trips feels like they're holding hands.. together hanging by..in this case a leaf

You've been the best part of my life as i draw breath right this moment.

These are difficult times, i feel lost and I've never been this down before.
I'm in no way an exceptional photographer, nor am i a good writer,
I'm no dunce but i'm not a genius either,
Like a blunt bludgeon, I'm well rounded but i'm dull and good at nothing.
Just the type of person you hate being with.

Such a cruel play on fate, the universe seldom helps.
I experienced that help briefly at one point in my life, and it was ecstatic,
now I've probably used it all up, and i'm expected to live on,
Take me away now. I have nothing left.
While a lot of people love me, i only needed two, and i don't
and that makes one less

They say its the mind that loves and not the heart but it isn't the mind that hurts,
It's harder to breathe, your chest tightens,
your heart cries.

They say it's selfish to quit, to give up.
But who's to criticize me when I'm burning below.

Thank you stranger, i just wanted to vent. i don't expect you to even read this at this point. Goodbye

Sort:  

Congratulations @goldygoody! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71