love

in #writing6 years ago
What is love? I and I do not know what the fuck is love and now that I think about it I do not know if I felt something for you, I hope to know someday, I will not cry in front of someone or sometimes I do not like it, I do not know what it is to cry and cry the time, I do not know what it is to talk about my fears, even I am afraid to talk about them, to my dreams I am not afraid of them and I do not have an owner.

I am a woman who loathes bullies, I have no idea where I want to go alone, that is not with you, I have few friends, I hate being hypocritical and faking smiles I do not serve for that, today I only know that I love you far from me lifetime.

fuente

I do not want any more friends and those that I have I do not want to find the love of my life (if it exists) because I do not want to waste my time explaining what I am and how I like things, I do not need someone who creates my owner. To finish I want you to know that I am not to waste my time with you, yes, I am afraid of your smile, of your intense black eyes, of your smell and of everything that you imply.

Bye and good luck..

Sort:  

I really like the various works of poetry and photos let me Resteem your best poems and photos

Awesome Post! Steemit on Autopilot! GET 0.1 steem just to signup! https://autosteemer.club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71