Hextracoin piss poor servicesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago


OK everybody it has now been one week since some son of a bitch hacked my account.I have contacted hextra coin help numerous times and do you think that those wankers have responded at all ...NO. I know what you maybe thinking why would you invest in a HYIP in the first place. Well that was not my intention ,my intention was to do the good old fashion PUMP AND DUMP,you know what I mean buy it low and sell it high.Well let me tell you my plan was extremely floored,to my shame and disgust. Anyway the only way to buy hextra coin was via their internal exchange via their website,so that's what i did. I had to sign up,I was so eager that I failed to enable the two factor security my mistake.It took an eternity to purchase my coins but when I did I was so excited I felt like a small boy waiting for Santa to come down the chimney.
By the time I had finally purchased my coins it was time for me to take my ass of to work.I worked all that night impatiently waiting to get home and check the markets.I get home and log on to my account only to get that sinking feeling,that sinking feeling like someone has stolen my skateboard.The website is not there just some stupid message say "CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE"." Oh shit I thought to myself "Those mother fuckers I've been had."
Anyway a week later the site reopened and was trading again,so I logged on only to to discover that somebody had stolen all my coins.Apon finding this out I contacted Hextra immediately thinking that maybe they could stop the transaction before it was to late,which should have worked if Hextra could be bothered to respond but apparently they could not.This experiance has left a bitter taste in my mouth and I cant help but feel that hextra was behind the whole hack in the first place.PLEASE BE CAREFUL OUT THERE.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @happyclappy!
@OriginalWorks will check this post for plagarism and upvote original content!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @happyclappy to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @happyclappy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

aSOWANMMMMMMM

So sorry that happened @happyclappy ... I know you will rebound quick after this situation!!! It's happened to me too on other deals and it makes you feel disgusted, but there is always more opportunity out there

Thanks for your sympathy. You are right it does make you feel disgusted. It is just a shame that with a thing as wonderful as crypto you get these dirty little fuckers with their dirty little fingers hacking into your shit and ripping you off. There is so much opportunity out there for everyone and these motherfuckers come along and spoil it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26