You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freeform writing: Memories of Wildflowers

in #writing6 years ago

Those are gorgeous 😄 Reading it, you're probably right that someone might have thought of making the community vibrant with some seeds. It's helping those pollinators thrive as well. Taking the less travelled path, surprises surely awaits and that was exciting. If I remember it correctly those white ones are royal carpet. I have those plant here in purple and they're beautiful, doesn't need much attention they reseed as well so more flowers for the lot. 😄 If I am the land owner, I would most likely be happy seeing that my vacant lot came to life with the beautiful wildflowers helping the bees.

Sort:  

Oh, cool, I didn't know that was the name of the plant! Yeah, I would be happy too if it were my property, haha. Thanks for reading! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87