Lonely 18. Chapter 2.

in #writing6 years ago

(two)
Xiao Qi.
One day Friday sunny weather
I don't sleep, suddenly from the books looked up, only to discover that a month's tuition time so in the past. Look back to look at the way that I have passed, I have to send out the sigh from the bottom of the heart: the years, really will not come again!
In a month, a lot of things have happened. Is the first class to the transfer of three handsome boys; then, due to various reasons, the school decided to replace the teacher and senior liberal arts classes in Chinese, mathematics, English teacher; then, are all middle school students put forward the whole grade basketball competition requirements......
Many and many things seem to be unexpected, but they feel so unfamiliar.
In fact, for the new turn of the three boys, everyone has the different views. The girls said that they were cool and cool, and there was a glamour of light. And the boys said they are cool, too thick to turn with cement like to seduce girls, the scourge of national underage girls. In the end, Huang Baiwei became the recognized "Prince of white horse" in the whole grade. I think Huang Baiwei is a good looking man, but his cool character is hard to get close to. I tried to get close to him, but I ended up embarrassing. From then on, I thought he was a difficult to understand and difficult to get close to. He was no longer willing to pay attention to him. Speaking of Ma Tao and Shi Lei, I like their character very much: funny, humorous! Every time chat with them, always make people laugh. At that time, it was a bad habit to talk to both of them. Because, in laughing, I will be optimistic and clear they moved, then slowly release with laughter, mood will be better. Each time, Shi Lei told me that Huang Baiwei was easy to approach and let me try to accept him as a person. But I know, I can't do it. Maybe, I care about him, but that doesn't mean to tolerate him. Sometimes, I really doubt whether Huang Baiwei is made up of two people. He always had a Stinky Face and shivered as cold, so I thought he was cold and ruthless. However, every time I see him and purple Ling bickering, but I began to change the original thought of him, when he was really calm and a cynical smile, always face the smile, let me be unable to look away from him. Maybe, this is the so-called feeling of the heart, but this feeling is too late! It's too late!
Last night, after listening to the evaluation of the boys in the class, I had a feeling of laughing in my heart. If I am not mistaken, this should be the first time in our dorm to talk about boys. It looks like it's going to be fun for the rest of the day. The topic of the dormitory, suddenly from the original how to lose weight into the present boy who is the most handsome, a bit to make people turn to turn. I remember the dormitory sisters are not love what handsome ah, or I was wrong? However, let me surprise, Xu Qing's heart was not a handsome boy, the first horse cattle, but the sun Qibing. Ha-ha! It's a little confused at first...
In the evening, the sun went down. A person sitting on the roof, thinking, thinking, thinking about a little bit. So, I think of that sentence: the sunset is infinitely good, it's just the twilight!

Sort:  

Congratulations @hcy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @hcy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @hcy! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71