You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An IFC short story.

in #writing6 years ago

This is awesome! Thanks for beaming me up. I bet there will be tons of potential for things to find out in space. Love the Steem pet having a sidekick could have all sorts of extra benefits along the way. Yours is shaping up to be a helpful little guy already.
I am going to add @ifc notifications to my ginabot. I tend to get distracted and want to be sure to keep up with the goings on.

Sort:  

Indeed! Sure thing. Thanks for the positive feedback! Glad to hear you think so. :) I agree! I think there's untold and untapped potential for us in space and hopefully before too long our story goes in that direction! :D

I also agree in regards to the steempets idea. It's a neat idea in my opinion and i think the flying ferret is perfect for our world. :D

I should probably do the ginabot thing as well... It sent me to an unsecure page before so I didn't want to do it but it's probably safe I see a lot of people using it..

I am still reading things from last season. Maybe I will be caught up by the time season two starts up.
Gina is a really big help. I don't recall about the site. There is a site link that pops up when I want to add an alert. Maybe that was it.
Anyway thanks for mentioning my post in Discord that was really nice.
Have fun with your new pet. Hope we get to know him/her better in future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61