You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Shadow People Taught Me About Creativity

in #writing6 years ago

I must say I got a bit distracted and almost forgot to comment. So glad you left a link to the Amazon page! Also was happy to find links to lots of blog posts over there.
Take it from me if someone reads enough blog posts they eventually want to read a whole book. Can you tell that happens to me often?
I think writing can be very therapeutic for anxiety. I have read a few studies that indicate this is the case. I know it often works helps me a great deal.
Congrats on the @curie feature. That is how i found you.
Now I am off to follow some links.

Sort:  

yeah you follow alot of rabbit trails.

And just how would you know anyway? 🐇🐇

haha! man I can't say nothin around here without getting caught! I guess I don't, if I tried to follow you on here around I'd probably fall asleep.

You may just discover some very interesting things you would have otherwise missed. Like the @janton bobble head.
Someone hid that darn thing around here somewhere like a easter egg.
At any rate you are moving up in the world with folks making you into art.

headchange! what in the world are you talking about? no one made me into art!

How the heck would you know? 😵 Mr. Never pay attention to anything too busy with big important comment work🙄

haha! well that's true I'm too busy researching post material and commenting but that's about the only way I know of the grow my account. so I admit my guilt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70