What Is Life With Friend?

in #writing6 years ago

Friendship is a beautiful creation of people. without friends to laugh with and share experiences with, life will be so useless and boring. Friends hold us and make our lifestyles whole of happiness.

friends.jpg

What is life without friendship?

Euripides

Friends show their love in times of trouble, not in happiness.

Let me start it this way:

F.R.I.E.N.D.S.:

(F)ight for you.

(R)espect you.

(I)nvolve you.

(E)encourage you.

(N)eed you.

(D)eserve you and

(S)tand by you.

My real friends are the people I will say help in developing the community which is @infovore, @canadian-coconut,@gbenga,@ehiboss,@oluwatobiloba,@surpassinggoogle,@destinysaid,@ogoowinner,@bat-junior,@jerrybanfield, @fisteganos, @speda, @adsactly, @ausbitbank, @donkeypong, @dragonslayer109, @acidyo, @blocktrades, @arhag, @mammasita, @sircork, @drakos, @progressivechef, @the-future, @papa-pepper there are the excellent people that help in develop the steemit community my want to me this is friendship too me.

Sort:  

@Henry-9ja, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97