Finding new Feelings or mood

in #writing6 years ago

i was sick and regain my health back.

Alhamdulillah, but i get more lazy and i have no idea what im going to do next since i taking lots of resting.
I need to find my back my way to work or money. I waste so much time.
For now i wanted to find a new "feelings" so that i can work with my new project. My last project is designing Space Ranger Tshirt.
I wanted to find the rush in me, i wanted to plant pixel feelings in me so that i can work with pixel or maybe design.
Lately i din't write for 10 days because im sick and i dont know what to write about because i think my brain cant work with lazyness! AHHAHA

#teammalaysia #404Melayu #404English


steem2.gif


Interesting? Upvote. Resteem. Follow @hirowb


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61