Kings, Geezers and Bloody War (Chapter 14)

in #writing6 years ago

Hello my beautiful Stemmits, another week and another fine weekend.

Here in Aussie-land we enjoy our celebrations and me I enjoy a good run. When I leave my house I must make a dash to my car to avoid the constant bottles of beer my neighbours thrown at me, to toast my fantastic writings. I get to the park and do a 5 km run in under 20 minutes because of all the fans chasing me with sticks and stones they want me to sign (some even throw them at me hoping I might catch it and sign it). And then finally to the supermarket where I have people constantly wanting me to sample food they are buying, but why they need to throw it at my head and not into my basket dose baffle me? Then finally back home to another round of beers from the friendly neighbour. Any how Happy Aussie-land day and on to ->

Chapter 14

Ises is laying on a low bed, still as a corps, nearby Sarai masters Junta on creating and performing harming spells. Their victim is Prince Michel, his crippled body hung on a crude frame, while their two sisters stand near by and squeal and cheer with delight at the spectacle.

Sarai lashes Junta across naked butt cheeks with a cane. “Visualise more! Your focus is on the strength of the spell not the duration!”

“I am trying you fucking bitch, Aaagh!”

“Don’t back answer me slut! Your power dropped, again! Stop.” Sarai backhands her across the face, the eighth time in the day. “Listen to me once more. The spell works best if it is applied in short durations, at your highest strength. He has been only whimpering, I want to hear him scream so hard that his heart jumps from his mouth!”

“What the fuck do you think I have been...” Again Junta jerks in pain as the cane raps across her red sore breasts three times. Her head is violently pulled back and Sarai presses her face in close. “Queen or not, I will have your respect slut! Now, I said I want screams, like this.”

Without hesitation Sarai throws out her left arm and a bright jade crackle of energy strikes a heavily pregnant Tanta, nailing her to a near wall. Junta, Nisa and two guards are fixed with terror as Tanta screams in high pitched agony. In a moment her water breaks and soon her half formed child is quickly squeezed out of her pain riddled body and splats to the floor.

Sarai stops and a gasping Tanta falls to the floor and tries to cradle up her dying foetus into quivering hands. Nisa hesitates for a second then looks to Sarai for approval to tend to her sister but receives none. She takes a chance and slithers to Tanta.

Junta can only gasp in shock but her attention is soon forced back to Sarai. “See, that is a scream. If you want to save the little whore’s leech, then I suggest you start again!” Junta nods fervently and raises her hands ready. “Not on him...” Sarai points to Nisa “... on her!” Nisa raises, pissing fear as Junta through tear filled eyes, takes her aim.

“Now!” shouts Sarai. Junta stands frozen, her sister begs for mercy as she tries to edge towards a door to escape. “Now bitch!” Sarai canes Junta across her back. Junta reacts and lets loose with all she can, the energy engulfs Nisa, causing her to screech in between issuing vomit, piss and shit flood the floor. Her own newly formed foetus soon flows out of her womb.

Junta stops from exhaustion and Nisa collapse to the floor into her own bile. Junta staggers to the near bed where Ises lays and forces to hold back her own vomit. Sarai clasps her from behind sexually and licks her back, right up to her neck and then whispers into her ear, “Better, much, much better. Now rest, my Queen.”

“Now (gasp) return their children (gulp) to the womb, please!” stammers Junta. Sarai snorts disapproval and turns to the two fallen sisters. She scoops up the two small bodies and looks lovingly at them, then with a flinch she snaps their cords leaving their mothers rolling in pain. Junta can only look in horror.

A broken laugh breaks the air and all present turn to a dangling Michel. “Hehe, I thank you, to see you killed those little abominations, now I can die cleared of my sins.” He breaks into a cynical laugh, drooling uncontrollably.

Junta spins around and hits Michel with a blast of energy “You Bastard! I will never let you die, you will seed them again, forever!” Michel twists in agony but Sarai commands Junta to stop. “He will be sacrificed, as your wedding feast roast!”

“NO! He must father our line, or our family name will be forever gone from history!”

“Then we will need to sacrifice her, again!” nods Sarai towards Ises.

“No please no, the great Hor has spared her, I will not let her suffer again!”

“The he must be used, there is no other!” sniffs Sarai as she strides slowly towards Michel, she grabs back his head with force and licks up his drool.

Junta with a flash of desperate brilliance interjects. “I know another we can use!” Sarai stops but dose not look away from Michel “Go on.” Junta stares at Michel and then an evil sneer worms across her lips. “There is one called Butterfly, his hearts desire, she will be the sacrifice.”

Horror seizes Michel, Sarai turns slightly “Dose any of your family flow through her?”

“My father had her several times, and no doubt my uncle too.” beams Junta.

“Yes, then she will do, your family seed has flowed in her womb.”

Michel screams and struggles in protest, and Sarai grins with approval, “Oh yes, she will certainly do.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75