How i get hacked by warrentto

in #writing6 years ago

Hello! My fellow stemains,this information to all steemit member, their was a guy called WARRENTTO he is a scamer, my account was scam by him, even not only me he scam some people , i just recover my account back now so i decided to tell you what happen for you not seen me post since all this while.
Please my fellow stemains beware of scamer,please any third party website please to share your private key in the website thats what i did that make loss my account but thank God my account is now back.
Please as you can see,my fellow steemains because of the incidence that happen to my account, my reputation as decrease and none one can help if you guys dont help.
You can help me by upvote my post and help me restreem it.
Thanks .......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61