Love Triangle #2.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

love tri.jpg KOREDE was the man of my dream he spoils me with gifts,attention,affection and sex..He was always ready to satisfy me whenever i need him..A date was chosen for our engagement and i was eagerly waiting for that day as i couldn't picture myself spending the rest of my life with any other man but him.
Everything was going on fine with Korede until few weeks to the d day that I discovered he had secrets he was keeping from me...He is married with two kids abroad and he never told me about it. The day I found out remains a day i will never forget because i felt heart break at its extreme and I lost myself for months. boy walk out.jpg
He came back to ask for forgiveness but I was not sure i wanted to forgive him because i trusted him too much and I never thought he could hide anything from me. The shock i got from this revelation made me sick and i was admitted in the hospital for days and i got the shock of my life when the doctor told me i was three weeks pregnant. I couldn't not take it, I thought about abortion but I was advised against it by my mother and friends.
I felt like losing my life but i couldn't take my own life..I didn't want to inform Korede cos i know he will want me to keep it and i was shocked when he called me to inform me he was aware i was pregnant and advised me to abort
it.I was heartbroken as i discovered I fell in love with a play boy who wanted nothing but my body....I have being played and I feel empty. I still feel like I am dreaming and i hope i can wake up from this nightmare....Did KOREDE just do this to me?
TO BE CONTINUE............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23