You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reading one of the grimmest things...

in #writing5 years ago

Owwww that is the nicest surprise! ❤️I can't wait to hear what you think of it, my friend. I really hope you enjoy it!
Loving some of the books/authors mentioned as well 😍 I was just thinking how people seem to lose interest in reading at some point which is downright sad, but this post cheered me right up :) well, it did help it was about my book :))
I will definitely keep my promise to you..somehow. #steemfest2019, right? ❤️😊

Sort:  

It was a nice little surprise to come home to last night. I mean, the fact I know the author and all. I actually met Raymond E Feist once which was very cool. He signed my book too...Just like you're going to.

Reading....Yea HD, it's pretty cool and I always say if a person doesn't like reading they haven't found the right books yet. Anyway, whether other's read or not it's been a great companion to me over the years.

I'l certainly let you know what I think of it, and thanks for the resteem. I'm officially on your blog... :)

I don't know about the right books...it's just so many seem to forget, you know, like life just sweeps them away and they don't have time or something. Weird fucking people.

I'm definitely signing that book, I promised, didn't I? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82