Dialogue-Writing Prompting: INTRODUCTION (rewards included, explained)

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180302_160607_.jpg

Greetings eSteemed unknown guest!

To the first Dialogue-Writing Prompting

I'm challenging myself to write and I need you give me a prompt for a dialogue and I will try to create a humorous dialogue between two characters (no shit huh?) of your choice talking about a theme of your choice.

The reward for giving me a prompt, if I choose it and write about it, will grant you 25% of the posts payout! So don't hesitate, participate.

For example, you want to hear a dialogue between George Bush and E.T. talking about tractors? No biggy, I'll make it happen 😁

The first prompt will be given to me by @eriesunkite who offered to do it. The next one I prompt @svashta to prompt me! Hopefully @inuke and @wonderlanding will participate as well :D

received_2025253174166152.png

Resteem and upvote if you like the idea and want to raise awarenes.

https://steemit.com/humor/@hrovat66/fat-sack-of-shit a short example.

Ziga.

Sort:  

I want a fox and a bear talking about which part of a rabbit they prefer to eat!!

It shall be done m'lady 😀 thanks for the prompt, I'm really going to enjoy this one, hopefully you will too!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using our service! @hrovat66


Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

this post resteemed by group of @mrbean1
Thank you for using my service!!@hrovat66

click here to read more  about me
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66