You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood on the Moon - Wolf Series Characters - 5 - Victoria

in #writing6 years ago

Though I started reading from the middle of the story but somehow I manage to connect to some extent to this story.
Well it looks like their is a race for throne between Anton & Victoria's family.
Red and Vitoria seems to be frenemy there,still didn't got to understand where are there specific differences.

Sort:  

The story is ended. This is a series about the characters I've written.

You can still go back and read the whole story, it's on the blockchain :)

Oh I thought the story is in process & thought of a war between Anton & Victoria family in near future for the throne,& red would be playing the kingmaker there.
Sure,I would definitely go through this story.

Ah... no, not at all. Anton abdicated the throne in favour of Victoria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50