Sort:  

good amazing keep it going awesome momentum

Will do, and thank you! Looking forward to the weeks ahead : )

You can never go wrong with a good bit of post-apocalyptic fiction - that always appeals to the prepper in me. Looking forward to following this story.

Looking forward to your participation : )

Sounds like a good idea. I cannot wait for the first chapter.

Thanks @nicnas, can't wait to see you get involved : )

It's sounds like an interesting mechanic! I look forward to its development. Interactive stories bring nice memories of my childhood. Hahaha.

Thank you for sharing this project!

Part 1 is out here :)

Got it! I'll take a look. ^^

Hope to see you participate : )

Exactly! I used to love choose your own adventure stories and I think this could just be A LOT of fun for the community. Cant wait to see you participate : )

Also feel free to resteem! Like I said, the more exposure this gets, the greater the prizes!

i am a bit off topic... but would you mind telling me where that awesome image is from?

Honestly? I just dug around google images a little bit and pulled it! Typed in something like "future city ruins" you should be able to find it with relative ease!

that search term did the trick... it's from this guy on deviantart:

http://jonasdero.deviantart.com/art/Dubai-Ruins-115914316

Yes, thank you! I'd like to give him credit! : )

Don't forget to resteem this! Remember, the more exposure, the greater the prizes!

Followed and resteemed - looks like fun! I will watch for the first chapter

I'm glad @snubbermike, looking forward to your participation : )

This is great initiative, im looking forward to see where the story is goin to lead us

Thanks @freetissues, hope to see you participate! Gonna be posting the first of the series this week : )

This sounds pretty cool! Consider me interested!

I will definitely be keeping an eye out for this. When do you think you'll start?

Possibly tomorrow, but for sure this week! Very soon though : )

Very well, then. Looking forward to seeing Aiden's story unfold.

Looking forward to your participation : )

Great initiative, I love when people on steemit give back :)

Thank you so much! Would love to see you participate : )

Will be following the progress of this...

Will be looking forward to your participation : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61