You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charlotte Morgan and the Lemonade Stand--Chapter 3 Refreshing Lemonade

in #writing6 years ago

Wow

I like this. The diction is simple and the flow is superb. Simple yet effective.

I'm curious, how do you get it published and delivered to the children?

Sort:  

Thanks. I've read a ton of children's books to get the idea of good flow with dialog.

I publish it myself, and put it up on Amazon. As a former teacher I have relationships with several schools, and I get the paperbacks into the schools that way.

I'm doing this reading part. Not children stories though.

The problem with Amazon is pricing and marketing. Do you have a manual/guide?

I need to start thinking outside of steemit

I also sell books face to face at weekend vendor events.

I have not written a manual, but there are several good ones out there.

Okay

I'll check online

Thanks

I recommend this book to get you started in publishing your own stuff.

https://davidgaughran.wordpress.com/my-books/lets-get-digital/

Checking out now

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78