.

in #writing6 years ago

Good day people. I want to rant. I like to rant on sundays.

Gone are the days when girls are made to see boys as some very special humans from Jupiter. Please release your girls o. Girls are very curious beings. We like to see what others say we shouldn't see. If you make something too sacred, we want to know why.

LET YOUR GIRLS MIX WITH BOYS

Yes, you read me very well. Allow them mix. There's this thing my mum used to do (and still does). She would say, "you have male friends abi?, bring them to the house". That saved us a lot of stress. My mum knows all my male friends (except those fellows in school). They all come to my house. She lets us play and talk with them.

Allow them to go out on dates. This is not a license to mess around. It is giving her freedom to be expressive and responsible for herself. Give your girl children exposure please! Don't breed timid girls. Let them be exposed.

Not when they finally get freedom, they'll now be like that breeze that use to come during Christmas. Uncontrollable. Let them be free under your nose.

When some girls see fine boys now, they'll start doing like crayfish. We that are exposed, we are not moved by these things! Amen?
We have mixed with guys. We know them in all their types and kinds. Our standards are very high now. One criminal cannot coman bloat our heads with rhymes that he got from the internet or from text message books.

It's not okay for your girl to be too timid. She would be too gullible in this evil world.

My big sister taught me the doctrine of vex money. Vex money has saved lives since 1860. When the guy starts asking for what you cannot give or when he starts misbehaving ('cos some of them use to take expired marijuana), you just stand up, slap him and pay for what you've eaten (in no particular order. You can pay first and slap him on your way out.)

When you go out with a guy, don't eat more than you can pay for. Cos when you vex, you must pay for your food o. And if you can't pay. Hahaha, sister, you'll wash plate in that eatery.

See now, I've shifted my focus from parents to the ladies.

If you must go out with a guy, please let it be a public place. You go to a private place and expect nothing to happen. Shey you know people's brain use to sour. Hahaha. I'm sorry for you o. Acid still turns blue litmus paper to red. If you think you can go to such a place and your 'stop nau, stop nau' can stop him, you're of all men to be pitied.

This is just an unorganized rant but a sincere one.

My apologies go to the guys. I'm sorry for spoiling your market. It wasn't intentional. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73