You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short Story - Of hills and fathers

in #writing6 years ago

This is wonderful @mirrors. It made me imagine all those things you have depicted. The emotion Of the story Is it's main element. The central idea behind the story is perfect💖 I am glad that you stumbled upon my parched blog. Thank you 😊

Sort:  

Thanks @illusions16.

Your blog! hahahaha...it is not parched, it is all wet with so much resource, original and always relevant. I am glad i was able to 'find' you, and make your acquaintance.

Forgive my not so frequent presence in your 'blog' lately, I have recently had a lot to pull up, and i am trying many things.

Just know I am glad every while you pop, i am reminded!

Otherwise i hope you are well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84