Understanding the tone of tears

in #writing6 years ago

Yesterday I cried, not tears of hunger neither was it tears of joy, I cried because I was frustrated, before I could mention why I cried my elder sister already knew because she listened, read and could understand THE TONE OF MY TEARS

Tears speak but do you understand?

eye-2274884__480.jpg
image source

I cried out of frustration, my phone has been having issues for sometimes now

  • Battery which is meant to be 2350mah doesn't last 30 min
  • The power button is out ( I switch on my phone either by scratching the flex with a metal or my tongue)
  • screen and calibrator problems
  • charging point is shaking

last night after struggling, I successfully switched on my phone, after that I checked my ginabot notifications, I saw that @v4vapid has published a new post in a hurry to check it out since I have Started loving most of his recent posts about the Israeli nation but on opening it. it was his post showing his selections for the @blocktradesworldcup contest organized by @acidyo, @blocktrades and @anomadsoul, I remembered that I hadn't done mine, I began to make my own post when my phone tripped off, I spent another 5 min trying to get it back on, time was going and frustration was building, the phone came on and I continued long story short it went off again and my work wasn't saved I was getting more frustrated but decided to continue after I successfully made my own selections and posted it the phone tripped off. I bowed my head, allowing the phone to fall on the chair and tears came out,

“if only I could get a better phone, my dream phone infinity note 4 pro that would cost about 120 Steem I said in my mind "

Only few people around me could immediately guess why I was crying, some might be thinking I just received a bad news from someone, only those who understand the tone of tears knew why I was crying....

Everyone at one point or the other has cried. without you saying a word how many people could understand why you cried?

Simple actions that occur why crying can create a tone, but many people can't understand the tone of tears

men-3423745__480.png
image source

Importance of understanding the tone of tears

Not every time your love one cries that you expect to get an answer to why he/she is crying at that point in time, when you understand the tone of tears you can easily no the next step to take even with out being told a word

  • Understanding the tone of tears strengthens family bonds

  • Understanding the tone of tears improves your human to human relationships with neighbors and coworkers

Understanding the tone of tears is one thing but knowing the actions to take concerning an issue after you have gotten the tone of tears is another

watch out for my next post

I crave your support as I can't continue using my phone like this for long before it completely damages and all my social, business and political life makes a pause, please support me in any way you can, I need 120 Steem to get a new phone (infinity note 4 pro) at the current trading rate, any amount you can send to help me out, I sincerely appreciate, Thank you very much..

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have received an upvote from @abuja-steem. Don't forget to always use the #abuja-steem tag on your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97