Sort:  

I hate to say there won't be anything else to this story :/
But I'll check yours out! Thanks for reading :))

That’s ok. Makes me want to read more of your writing, so it’s a good thing! Do you write a lot? Participate in any writing competitions? I liked your style and think you definitely have potential!

I do write a lot! Maybe too much :O
This one was actually for a competition :P
I've been doing a lot of stuff with the Writer's Block recently. Mostly :P
Thank you so much, you're very sweet!

I’m not familiar with writers block... will have to look into it! I’ve participated in NYCM, Fiction War, Writer’s Workout, The Write Practice and have thought about a bunch of others... oh and thanks for resteeming my story!!!

Wow! You've gotten around! :D
And you're welcome ;)
The Writer's Block is super cool! If I knew how to give you a link, I would, but it's tricky. They're on Discord, and basically you post yourself in the queue and then everyone comments and suggests edits and revisions, that way you get the most polished work possible! And it's all free! You just have to participate ;)

Very interesting... I have a very strong writing group on Facebook and we do a lot for each other. Our members go far in these competitions. I would love to bring them to this platform, but the leaders of the group are pretty old school and this platform seemed “fishy” to them... don’t think they understand blockchain a or decentralization lol

Well, it's still very cool that you have a group! It's a good idea as a writer.
And I don't blame them, crypto stuff is bizarre, but it definitely pays off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81