Brushing My Life, Freewrite

in #writing5 years ago

pincelada.JPG

[SELF-IMAGE]

Selected words: Canvas, Brush, Colorful and Art.

Nostalgia of a village possesses my mind.
Opaque color that saddens my soul,
I take brush and canvas as shield
to appease the sadness of my absent people.

Brush strokes hit softly,
giving color to a desolate spirit.
exciting my life with art
and encourage me in spite of whoever's missing.

cinta2.JPG

This is a small literary exercise, to write stories using few words. I invite you to promote good literature. As they practice and write more, it will be easier for them to do so.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

I hope you enjoyed it, if you have any recommendations, please can leave it through a comment

This has been all for the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65