GOD NEEDS YOU

in #writing6 years ago

A small in his prayer asked God:

Lord, thou art my creator, which thou hast given me all in exchange for nothing, you taught me that i should wait all of you, that you may miss me nothing, but you know, I have a profound doubt and this evening I would like to ask you, Lord, do you need? Why created me? , If you all and you are infinite, I ask myself, a being so small and insignificant will i be able to serve you something? I need?

SSSS.JPG

I CAN SERVE YOU?

Son, in your smallness is your greatness, your sintetizas all the wonder of creation.

But Lord, I'm just one of 5.500 million human beings, I am so infinitely insignificant that i explained why do you say that I am important.

ram.JPG

every being that I created is unique and unrepeatable and I have given each an important mission to fulfill, which you must make freely and with love.

mission?, I do not understand, can you not make the world as you want?, I know that your power is unlimited.

I have given the human being a free soul that has two great virtues: the intellect and will, and their greater power is exercised with freedom, is the only way to true love.

But Lord, I insist, do you need to be human? What need you have of us if you are everything?

My Son, I need you because without your eyes couldn't contemplate the greatness of creation, without your hands would not be able to continue my work making progress so that the human being can fully develop, without them would not be able to comfort the dispossessed, the abandoned, those who need a caress of comfort, giving a piece of bread to a hungry, without your hands couldn't caress to a creature, give the tenderness that so many need, couldn't close so many injuries and coining a child at birth.

Without your lips couldn't pronounce words of comfort, without them it could not preach the truth, to defend the poor and forgotten, without your voice couldn't get my messages to all of humanity, don't you realize that I need to communicate with man through you?
Without the body of human beings could not continue the creation, man and woman are my goldsmiths and in a mother's womb is manifested my greatness.

The small interrupted him.
Lord, then it is true, you need me, today I feel more important than ever, I promise you that I will uncover my mission and I will be part worthy of your creation.

Finally God, with soft voice said to him:

ram.JPG

ESPER.JPG

HOPE

Small, you are my hope, in your smile reveals the meaning of the joy of love and in each of your tears the deep sensitivity of my creation, lives with freedom and never forget: Without you nothing could make, I love you infinitely and i wish that you love me freely and both live intensely the realization in love.

The small, with a smile on his lips and with a profound hope finally at peace, he fell asleep.

Miguel Angel Cornejo

ram.JPG

Each one of us were made for a purpose, each of the living beings is determined to fulfill a role, the blessing is fulfilled when our actions show the true message from the Lord, teach love and goodness in this world, giving the world the good things, keep the faith and hope of the people, Be strong and sustain the political will to fulfill this role, many are diverted by shocks of life but at the end of the road the destination there is only empty.

Let Us Be fireflies and alumbremos our paths to lead others to find the mission of your exist.

This has all been at the moment, I hope you find it Utility to give a new direction to the way of seeing things.

Thank you for your attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86