You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we put off making hard decisions.........

in #writing5 years ago

I'm terrible about putting off hard decisions, I turn into the king of procrastination! But that's a gorgeous selection from that coffee shop!

Sort:  

I found you janton, sorry. And hello to you. I have been off Steemit for 2 days and am very happy to be back. It was a a lovely coffee shop in Richmond. I wonder if they use the section hanging up?

What were you doing for 2 days, babysitting and traveling? I think the hanging up section looks too valuable and rare to use but maybe not.

I agree. Janton, we have decided at the last moment to travel to South America for a cruise to Antartica starting the 6 November. There was a lot to do in a short time, like medical visit and travel arrangements. I plan to take my Mac and post if the wifi works of course.

Oh how exciting! That is going to be fantastic. You will have so many great photos to post. Is that expensive to take a cruise like that?

Yes, it is but is a once in a lifetime trip. I heard today that a couple paid $100,000 Australian for an Antarctic cruise. Not sure the length of the cruise or how cruises they fitted in while in South America. Sounds very expensive and we definitely did not pay this janton.

Well this may not be just a once in a life opportunity if the price of steem goes to $100! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84