You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got an editor in the most remarkable way.

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

howdy angiemitchell! oh man..I need her to go over my posts! lol. She sounds wonderful, the two of you make a great team I'm sure! I just noticed your powerhousecreatives tag, are you a member?

Sort:  

No janton, do I need to join the group? I know a silly question!

haha! of COURSE you need to join us! lol...it's a wonderful and supportive group. The founder and lady who runs it, Jaynie, is the very best there is and her program forces us to support each other. The requirements are pretty easy but you'll need to get on discord if you aren't already.

What you do is you visit two members of the group each day to comment and vote on one of their posts and ususally there is another specially picked post to vote on. Then you go and enter the username of who you voted on and put that on a section of the discord channel for the group. and that's all. Oh, and you have to display the steemitbloggers/powerhousecreatives icon at the bottom of your post like I do. They upvote all your posts and it's a good way to get more exposure because we are forced to vote for each other each day so you'll meet new people. I think they just started charging a one steem fee. lol. But it's worth far more than that of course.

Here is the link where Jaynie explains everything and tells you how to apply:
https://steemit.com/powerhousecreatives/@jaynie/jaynie-1547492356561-so-who-wants-join-the-power-house-creatives

let me know what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78