You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magical Dilemma of Adapting To and From Games, Movies and Books

in #writing6 years ago

Interesting insights Shaun. Like how you disected the adaptation differences. The highlight of this post for me would be #5. Glad to realize that Game writers get a bit more love at least.

Skimmed over your content here in steemit and outside, and you had me at Silent Hill, Heroes of Might & Magic, and Choice of Games. Looking forward to more of your updates :)

Sort:  

Oh man, this comment actually deserves a rightful upvote. I love feedback like this on my posts. Thank you so much for taking time to read it all and respond

Thanks for appreciating. Just had to read it :) I was especially interested in the game writing aspect of this post.

I am so looking forward to reading your Silent Hill: Betrayal work when I get the time. Dang work commitments XD And congrats on the curie vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85