You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploited at the Airport! My Mom Denied Entry After Flying Across the World (To See Me!) 😫😖😤😭 PART 2!

in #writing7 years ago

OMG... what an ordeal! I'm glad she found a friend and he was able to help her get checked in to a safe place. Holy cow! What a crazy scary experience! I hope things got better after this! LOL

Sort:  

I am sooooo thankful I had a friend to call on for her too! I am lucky to have networked quite a bit around the world because having someone with you makes a huge difference!

I don't know that I did her night on the street justice... it was seriously so insane hearing it.

I'll let you know when the next part is up so you can keep following her story <3

Hi @jazzybells =D I wanted to let you know that part 3 of momma's story is out! If you want to keep following her on this crazy journey, here it is she's reminding me that I like staying put where I am :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98