Her letter: The Unbearable Pain | Writing

in #writing6 years ago


153069-200.png

Trigger Warning!
This post may contain words that could trigger depression and anxiety. If you're weak-hearted, please read at your own risk.. or better yet, please click back.

153069-200.png

I am dying, slowly.. as I click these keys..

As the time shifts, I can't seem to function properly, my mood alternates, my mind is confused than ever.

I want to escape, I want to delete all the pain and only if the backspace works for bad memories.. I would've gain control with everything in my life.

Life is full of ups and downs, left and rights.. but no one knows when the time would end with the loops.

But that isn't reality, it's only a piece of the imaginary, I could never achieve some things.. I can't step back, I can't go back.. there's no way to go back.

You can either only choose to stop forever, or continue the long journey in the darkness.

Who knows what lies in the darkness? Monsters.. that could probably swallow you and your hope as a whole.

I don't know what I am afraid of, am I afraid of stopping.. am I afraid of continuing? I just really feel so exhausted..

My mind.. can't put these thoughts in order.

The thoughts..

They're..

Scattered.

153069-200.png

Note:
The words above are not who I am, it is just written based on other people's experiences.

Thank you for reading.


footer1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75