The Greatest Deception III

in #writing6 years ago

I'm so confused today, That man knows me and he cares about me. , I don't like him a bit, Apparently what my mom says makes a difference to the business., as if she were the boss, I don't want to get up, today I have to go there again as someone else and finish what I started, I'm determined to confront her, I'll look for a job in that place and when I see her face she won't be able to lie to me, I get out of bed and my mother is no longer there, yesterday for the first time I lied to her, but the truth didn't matter to me because she did it with me without any remorse and apparently for years, I had to invent that unexpectedly my period came and I had stained all my clothes, so I called her on an emergency call, but it took her too long and I left, she believed me instantly and prepared me the cinnamon tea that always makes me in those days, what a rage I feel when I know she has deceived me all these years, I was always so foolish, how could I not see what was obvious?, she never had a boyfriend being so beautiful, she never took me to her work, although I'm sure it wouldn't have gone like that she would have proposed, but she didn't even try, no work at home despite it was a very absorbing job, how stupid I've been for so long, but it's over.


Fuente


I leave home with my backpack full of lies and with a totally different attitude, I don't mind hiding anymore, nor the mockery of others, now there are more important things to worry about, at school I don't have anything to do because they are just making preparations for the stupid prom and I never really cared about it, Now my thoughts and ideas are only on getting that new job and being in front of her, I get to school and go straight to the bathroom, Good thing the bathroom's alone, I change and put on my wig, heels, sunglasses and call my transport, "Hi, it's me, I need you to come and pick me up, Wait for me a block away from school," I talk to the taxi driver who's been working for me, "It's okay, Miss. I was expecting your call, I'll be there in 5 minutes." I wait for what has been agreed and I leave the bathroom, when I see the girls who gave rise to all this, I can only thank them (deep down) and feel compassion for them and their need for popularity, I arrive at the place and I find myself like the first day, my hands sweat and I feel that I am about to go beyond what I can really arrive, but it is too late for regrets, I arrive and as if they were waiting for me they leave me free to enter, giving me the good days, as if I were already working there.


Fuente


I see the man of yesterday and he beckons me with his hand to wait for him, "hello beauty, I thought you would not come, apparently you are a tough girl, I hope you save a place for me when you are the star of the bosses", what does this man talk about? I feel like a fool who doesn't know something that is obvious to everyone else, "haha, yes, of course big guy", we get in the elevator to the decisive place for me and in the office of Mr. Paccodilli there were several men in suits, "at last you arrive pretty" he said behind his desk, "these are the customers who are waiting for you anxiously", a young man, tall and very elegant watches me carefully, I never really saw anyone like him, his eyes caught me and we just looked at each other "this auction is already closed gentlemen, don't worry about bidding, I will go all the way with this angel", when I heard his words my mind just circled around the one that answered everything, auction? I was that for all those present there, a piece of meat, an object that would be put to order to the highest bidder, I felt like dying and I just looked for the look of the woman who had disappointed me with everything she could and when looking around at some eyes they scrutinized me and when they found our eyes she recognized me and only jumped into her seat of surprise, she smiled nervously at the men in the room and asked permission to leave there with me, the man who had previously taken me as a trophy won stopped her.


Fuente


"wait a minute madame, we know the rules here, once the bidding starts the girl only leaves here with the winner so I give the first one and it'll be $100,000, I don't think you want to disrespect your most important clients, do you?"This man who had become a bit frightening before my eyes sat as if he were at home and he let a gun show at his waist, "God, what did I get myself into and what was my mother into?"Now I just want to get out of here and not like a piece won by one of these gangsters", Isabella rises from her seat with elegance and authority, "Of course not Larry, you know that our clients are the first thing for us is just that this lady has not yet gone through the necessary tests, she just came to the previous interview, Remember that her safety for us comes first," he said, looking at me with an angry and worried face, "she doesn't need to go through any of those annoying procedures," the man stood up and gently took my face, "this beautiful girl looks pure and heavenly, so I chose her as my angel," he said biting his lip, "so no one else will make another offer?"Ok it has been said then my dear Paccodilli, Madame Isabella, the girl is mine" took me by the waist with authority and gave one of the men behind him his Tablet, "make the transfer immediately, we're leaving".



Fuente


My mother saw me with fear and whispered something in Mr. Paccodilli's ear that until now was foreign to what was happening and in an instant I went from absolute calm to total chaos, "let go of that girl right now Larry she is not for sale, not today or ever", the men of both pulled out their guns and the tension could be cut, a tear fell on my mother's face, how had I managed to cause all that just by showing up at that place? The boy took me harder and also pulled out his gun, "Let's calm down Pacco, you've been a friend of my family for many years, you know that this is not for you, what's wrong with this girl they're worried about now?", everyone was silent and I could only watch what was happening around me, "That girl is our daughter".


Fuente


Another chapter more which I wanted to write in the first person, the story is already taking shape and the drama and action begins to unfold, what will happen to Aranza?, will Larry take her away without caring about the response of the great Mr. Paccodilli?, what will be Aranza's reaction to knowing the truth and after knowing who his mother really is?, I want you to tell me if you like it and leave me your opinions that for me are very valuable, i love them and we see ourselves in the mirror....

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jessalin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @jessalin, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66