Thoughts

in #writing6 years ago

pBf6elX6lm94.jpgTHOUGHTS
I thought I'd seen beauty
I thought I'd known fame
I thought I'd known love
Until I gazed upon your face.
I thought I'd felt my heartbeat
I thought my knees were weak
I thought I'd heard a songbird
Until I heard you speak.
I thought roses were fragrant
I thought the sky was blue
I thought nature was wonderful
Until I first laid my eyes on you.
I thought the sun was shining
I thought my heart was 1|oo strong
I thought I'd never love at all
Until you made me fall.
I thought my eyes were opened
Yet now I'm not sure
I think that I may be in love
Like I have never loved before.
I'll hold on to this feelings
And keep them safe within
Until the time they're needed
And our love can begin again.....
UncategorizedScreenshot_20180405-141231.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75